GoodTime Nation - Top WebStories in India

Check your name in the new list of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi


Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, till June 8, 9 crore 83 lakh farmers have got the benefit of the scheme with assistance of Rs 6000. During the lockdown, the Modi government has sent 2000 rupees for the fifth of the Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme and the first installment of this financial year to the farmers’ account. After the launch of the scheme, 5 installments of Rs 2,000 have been sent to the farmers so far. Its sixth and second installment of this year are also coming soon. Its list is also ready. If you also want to know whether your name is in this new list or not, then that method has also been told at the end of this news. Before this, know how many farmers from which state have taken advantage of this scheme so far.

In which state, how many farmers are getting the benefit of the scheme

state Beneficiary farmer
UP 22603619
Maharashtra 9964421
Madhya Pradesh 7152643
Bihar 6677343
Rajasthan 6463353
Gujarat 5329394
Karnataka 5138119
Tamil Nadu 4049364
Odisha 3694751
Telangana 3659658
Assam 3111250
Kerala 3067712
Chhattisgarh 2427910
Punjab 2342427
Jharkhand 1747745
Haryana 1678267
Himachal 893197
Uttarakhand 779154

Source: Union Ministry of Agriculture

Check your name in the list

If you have applied to take advantage of this scheme and now want to see your name in the list of beneficiaries, then the government has also provided this facility online for you. The new list of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme 2020 can be checked on the official website

Also read: Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme: Do it before the second installment of 2000;

Easy step to see the list online

  • Go to the website
  • Look at the menu bar on the home page and go to ‘Farmer Corner’ here.
  • Click on the link for ‘beneficiary list’ here.
  • After this enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details
  • After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.